Jared Padalecki – Filmography


1999 A Little Inside
As Matt Nelson
2003 Cheaper by the Dozen
As High School Bully
2004 New York Minute
As Trey Lipton
2004 Flight of the Phoenix
As John Davis
2005 House of Wax
2005 Cry Wolf
2007 House of Fears
2008 Christmas Cottage
AsThomas Kinkade
2009 Friday the 13th
As Clay Miller


2000 Silent Witness (TV movie)
As Sam
2000–2005 Gilmore Girls
As Dean Forester
2001 ER
As Paul Harris
– Episode: “Piece of Mind”
2002 A Ring of Endless Light (TV movie)
As Zachery Gray
2003 Young MacGyver
As Clay MacGyver
– “Pilot”
2005–present Supernatural
As Sam Winchester
2007 Room 401
As Himself
2011 Supernatural: The Anime Series
As Sam Winchester (Voice role)
2016 Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life
As Dean Forester
– Episode: “Fall”